English
+86-21-5550 8880 中文/EN

ABOUT-US

Company Profile

Shanghai yacontee company was registered in 2005 and specializes in challenging aerial work solutions. We are committed to providing our customers with easy, safe and reliable equipment to access hard-to-reach work areas, and we strive to be an important part of our customers' daily operations and overall productivity. It mainly sells a full range of aerial lift trucks imported from Europe (including: Spyders, aerial platforms, lifts, Mounts, lift platforms, spiders, lift trucks). After more than 10 years of development, Yacontee has completely grown into an integrated professional service provider integrating product sales, spare parts supply, training services, product maintenance and other integration. In this development process, we have also screened European suppliers to eliminate manufacturers with poor product quality and untimely after-sales service. Ensure that each lift we import is a safe, reliable, and cost-effective product, and also that each lift purchased through yacontee is an original imported, safe and qualified machine with after-sales protection.

image

Currently, our main partners include: China Resources Land, Bailian Group, OCT Group, China Southern Airlines, State Grid, China Southern Power Grid, Huadian Group, Huaneng Group, Guojin Group, Tencent Group, Ping An Group, Baidu Company, Wanda Group, Hang Lung Real estate ... Every user recognizes the aerial platform products we provide, and also agrees with the after-sales service support provided by our company. In the future, while continuously expanding the user base, we will also continue to innovate our management level, put forward higher technical requirements for each business manager and technical engineer, and provide greater product use and business value for each user.

IMG_20190808_103037In the future, yacontee will adhere to the principle of "extending a new height of safe aerial work", and continue to cooperate with advanced suppliers to produce and modify the products required by customers with more specialized requirements. s solution.

亚卡黎
400 888 0350 中文/EN

关于我们

公司简介

上海亚卡黎公司注册于2005年,专门针对具有挑战性的高空作业解决方案。我们致力于为客户提供容易、安全和可靠的设备,以进入难以到达的工作区域,我们努力成为客户日常作业和整体生产力的重要组成部分。为主要销售欧洲进口全系列高空作业升降车系列产品(包括:蜘蛛车、高空作业平台、升降机、高空作业车、升降平台、蜘蛛机、升降车)。经过10多年的发展亚卡黎已经完全成长为一家集产品销售、零配件供应、培训服务、产品维修保养等一体化的专业服务商。在这发展历程中,我们也对欧洲的供应商进行筛选,淘汰掉产品质量不好的,售后服务不及时的生产厂家。确保我们进口的每一台升降机都是安全可靠,性价比更好的产品,也保证通过亚卡黎采购的每一台升降机都是原装进口、安全合格和具有售后保障的机器。

image

目前,我们的主要合作伙伴包括:华润置地,百联集团,华侨城集团,南方航空,国家电网,南方电网,华电集团,华能集团,国金集团,腾讯集团,平安集团,百度公司,万达集团、恒隆地产......每个用户对我们提供的高空作业平台产品都比较认可,也对我们公司提供的售后服务支持也非常赞同。将来,我们在不断扩大用户群体的同时也将不断革新自身的管理水平,对每个业务经理和技术工程师提出更高的技能要求,为各个用户提供更大的产品使用和商业价值。

IMG_20190808_103037未来,亚卡黎秉承”延伸安全高空作业新高度“的原则,不断与先进的供应商合作,对更加专业化要求的客户进行生产和改装所需的产品,也对更加苛刻的高空作业场所提供更加全面的解决方案。